Update : 2018.05.04  Fri  No : 494
제목 본문 이름
 
Editorial
The Fault in Our Stars
On April 6, the court found the former president of South Korea guilty of power abuse. Park Geun-hye’s honorable start as Korea’s first female leader befell a dishonorable end as also the first in history to be dethroned. She had failed hard enough to project a dim prospect for ‘motherly leadership’ ..
2018.05.04  No : 494
HUFSan’s Voice
Building a Good Team
Every day we cooperate with a lot of different people and we all know that the number of people equals the number of different opinions. Usually we spend our spare time with someone we want to, but when it comes to work, we have no choice but work with people we sometimes do not agree with. So how d ..
2018.05.04  No : 494 By Bidogaeva Maria
Proofreading
Learning English Through Revision
Here are some sentences revised by the copy readers. See how the sentences have changed. Since one of my acquaintances worked as first HUFS Police member in 2015, I can recognize them that three or four students patrol the campus in late at night.○ Since one of my acquaintances worked as one of the ..
2018.05.04  No : 494
A Cartoon
The Dauntless Whistleblower
By Oh Hyun-jaeDepartment of Industrial Design, University of Seoul ..
2018.05.04  No : 494
Editorial
What Vouches For Their Voice
Last month, the Korean government revealed its plan to raise the maximum punishment for sexual violence in the workplace, following an unprecedented flood of reports by the victims themselves. The peculiarity lies not in the number of cases but in the reasons that their silence persisted until now - ..
2018.04.10  No : 493
Eye of The Argus
The MeToo Movement Will Move the World
The MeToo movement was begun by Tarana Burke who engaged in a social movement since 2006 to advocate for victims of sexual assault or harassment. The phrase MeToo literal ..
2018.04.10  No : 493 By Jang Eun-ae
Road Casting
Where Can You Be Found at HUFS?
The campus is brimming with the spring vibe and the enthusiasm of students who are eager to study. Students spend most of their time during the semester taking classes, doing assignments, and relaxing with friends on campus. HUFS consists of two campuses. Seoul Campus is famous for its small size an ..
2018.04.10  No : 493 By Jeon Nu-ri
Proofreading
Learning English Through Revision
..
2018.04.10  No : 493
1 2 3 4 5
 
How We Feed Ourselves Food
The Fault in Our Stars
Building a Good Team
What #MeToo Has Left in Aca
Learning English Through Re
Challenging Old Perceptions
GSC Born for the First Time
HUFS Responds to MeToo Affa
 
Opinion  
Editorial
The Fault in Our Stars
HUFSan’s Voice
Building a Good Team
Proofreading
Learning English Through Revision
A Cartoon
The Dauntless Whistleblower
Newsdesk  
GSC Born for the First Time in Two Years
HUFS Responds to MeToo Affairs
EPC Sets Annual Student Meeting
College of Occidental Languages Elects New Representatives
HUFS Commemorates 4.19 Revolution
Dept. of German Wins 37th World Cup
Global Campus Library Upgrades Security
Campus  
In-depth on Campus
What #MeToo Has Left in Academia
How About You
Student-organized Patrol Groups at HUFS
Visiting
Mystery-specific Creator Tells Her Life Story
National  
Social Insight
Challenging Old Perceptions of Women
News Briefing
Culture  
Cover Story
How We Feed Ourselves Food for Fun
24/7@HUFS
Who Are We on the Boat?
Photo Essay
“Happiness Is a How Not a What”
Review
Unabridged Story of a Man from Nowhere