Update : 2019.11.14  Thu  No : 506
제목 본문 이름
 
Editorial
The Human Footprint pt.3: Information
“A man cannot destroy the savage in him by denying its impulses. The only way to get rid of a temptation is to yield it.” In “The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde,” Dr. Jekyll is a diligent, wise and capable man. The wonderful and honorable future seemed almost guaranteed to him. However, h ..
2019.11.14  No : 506
Eye of The Argus
Even If It Fails Epilogue
This author’s favorite writer is the literary critic Shin Hyung-chul. Once, my hobby was to eagerly search his name on portal sites and look for his latest essays. Thus, it was such great news that a collection of his essays, “Grief of Studying Grief” was published last year. When reviewing this boo ..
2019.11.14  No : 506 By Lee Jae-won
Road Casting
Turn on Music When the First Snow Knocks Our Hearts
In November, when the cold wind creeps up on us and we start to bundle up, we might wait for the first snow to come. The streets are covered with white snow, the night view shines, the puppies jump up and down in the snow with their tails wagging, and people drink warm coffee while looking at the sn ..
2019.11.14  No : 506
HUFSan’s Voice
Why Did You Choose Collegiate Merchandise?
I am an undergraduate student in Beijing Foreign Studies University. I had the honor to attend a summer course at the University of California, Berkeley last summer. Th ..
2019.11.14  No : 506
#Information
#Information Facts or details about sombody or something.From Oxford English Dictionary Na Geum-chae“We live in a society exquisitely dependent on science and technology, in which hardly anyone knows anything about science and technology.” - Carl Sagan Kwak Hyun-jeong“I fear the day that techn ..
2019.11.14  No : 506
Editorial
The Human Footprint pt.2: Industry
Let us continue the story of Greco-Roman mythology. No, let us think about “God” before that. What attributes come to mind when you think of god? Many will think of an almighty, a perfect being. And yes, this is true. However, Hephaestus, the god of fire, metalworking and stone masonry is completely ..
2019.10.01  No : 505
HUFSan’s Voice
A Midsummer Day’s Dream
Summer is gone. When every year gets to this season, it reminds me of someone. Someone who had been so special to me, but eventually ended up becoming nobody. When I just reached 20, I had a job offer as an English teacher from a private academy. On the first day of work, she was there. She was sit ..
2019.10.01  No : 505 By An Kwan-ho Argusian
Epilogue
#Industry
#Industrythe production of goods from raw materials, especially in factories.From Oxford English Dictionary Na Geum-chaeColonial system, public debts, heavy taxes, protection, commercial wars, etc. These offshoots of the period of manufacture swell to gigantic proportions during the period of in ..
2019.10.01  No : 505
1 2 3 4 5
 
Open New Doors to Electroni
The Human Footprint pt.3: I
What They Hide behind a Smi
Even If It Fails Epilogue
Binary System of Semiconduc
Turn on Music When the Firs
HUFS Joins Troika with Neig
The Prime Minister of Bulga
 
Opinion  
Editorial
The Human Footprint pt.3: Information
Eye of The Argus
Even If It Fails Epilogue
Road Casting
Turn on Music When the First Snow Knocks Our Hearts
HUFSan’s Voice
Why Did You Choose Collegiate Merchandise?
#Information
Newsdesk  
HUFS Joins Troika with Neighbor Universities
The Prime Minister of Bulgaria Visits HUFS
The CBA’s Student President Decides to Resign
Campus  
24/7@HUFS
HUFS Remembers Farrukh and Mutal
Dating on Sunday
Dear Mr. Jo: Yes, We Will Stop Using Rising Sun Flag
How About You
Various Opinions from a Festival Showing Various Cultures
Culture  
Culture Desk
Open New Doors to Electronica
Photo Essay
HYGGE
Footsteps
Calm as a Cloud, Unhyeon-gung
National  
Social Desk
What They Hide behind a Smiling Mask Is Their Shattered Egos
Visiting
What's Up Crossers!
Theory&Critique  
T&C Desk
Binary System of Semiconductor