Update : 2018.06.12  Tue  No : 495
제목 본문 이름
 
HUFSan’s Voice
Building a Good Team
Every day we cooperate with a lot of different people and we all know that the number of people equals the number of different opinions. Usually we spend our spare time with someone we want to, but when it comes to work, we have no choice but work with people we sometimes do not agree with. So how d ..
2018.05.04  No : 494 By Bidogaeva Maria
Proofreading
Learning English Through Revision
Here are some sentences revised by the copy readers. See how the sentences have changed. Since one of my acquaintances worked as first HUFS Police member in 2015, I can recognize them that three or four students patrol the campus in late at night.○ Since one of my acquaintances worked as one of the ..
2018.05.04  No : 494
A Cartoon
The Dauntless Whistleblower
By Oh Hyun-jaeDepartment of Industrial Design, University of Seoul ..
2018.05.04  No : 494
Editorial
What Vouches For Their Voice
Last month, the Korean government revealed its plan to raise the maximum punishment for sexual violence in the workplace, following an unprecedented flood of reports by the victims themselves. The peculiarity lies not in the number of cases but in the reasons that their silence persisted until now - ..
2018.04.10  No : 493
Eye of The Argus
The MeToo Movement Will Move the World
The MeToo movement was begun by Tarana Burke who engaged in a social movement since 2006 to advocate for victims of sexual assault or harassment. The phrase MeToo literal ..
2018.04.10  No : 493 By Jang Eun-ae
Road Casting
Where Can You Be Found at HUFS?
The campus is brimming with the spring vibe and the enthusiasm of students who are eager to study. Students spend most of their time during the semester taking classes, doing assignments, and relaxing with friends on campus. HUFS consists of two campuses. Seoul Campus is famous for its small size an ..
2018.04.10  No : 493 By Jeon Nu-ri
Proofreading
Learning English Through Revision
..
2018.04.10  No : 493
A Cartoon
Right Spices for Cooking
By Oh Hyun-jaeDepartment of Industrial Design, University of Seoul ..
2018.04.10  No : 493
1 2 3 4 5
 
How Was the Korean Spring S
The Perks of Being a Wallfl
Call Me by Your Name
Two Sides of High Intellige
Running a Marathon for Equa
Denuclearization: the Key t
HUFS Creates ‘HUFS x HUFS A
HUFS Responds to Fourth Ind
 
Opinion  
Editorial
The Perks of Being a Wallflower
HUFSan’s Voice
Two Sides of High Intelligence
Opinion
Denuclearization: the Key to Peace of Mind
Epilogue
The Argus Swimming Below the Surface
Proofreading
Learning English Through Revision
# Rapport
A close and harmonious relationship in ...
A Cartoon
Watch Out for Poisoned Apples
Newsdesk  
HUFS Creates ‘HUFS x HUFS Alumni Mentoring’
HUFS Responds to Fourth Industrial Revolution
HUFS Introduces Innovative Convergence Major
Student Counseling Center Uses Fine Art to Counsel Students
Working Women Give Advice to HUFSans
HUFSans Prepare Spring Festival
HUFS Opens 8th Russian Discussion Contest
HUFS Recruits Prospective Software Specialists
ISO Holds HUFS’ GOT TALENT Contest
New Library To Come to HUFS by 2020
Campus  
Cover Story
How Was the Korean Spring Seen from the Outside?
The Argus Prize
The Argus Prize 2018 English Essay Contest
The Argus Prize
Finding My Ithaca
The Argus Prize
Why Young Humanities Majors Still Have Hope in the Age of Artificial Intelligence
The Argus Prize
#MeToo, Small Fingers Make a Big Change
National  
Reportage
Running a Marathon for Equality
News Briefing
Round Talk
We Study N·K at HUFS
Culture  
Review
Call Me by Your Name
Rendez-vous
Who Makes the Invisible Visible
Culture Trip
Feeling Store, a Journey to Face Ourselves