Update : 2018.09.03  Mon  No : 496
제목 본문 이름
 
Proofreading
Learning English Through Revision
Here are some sentences revised by the copy readers. See how the sentences have changed. They officially meet once a month during the semester, and they would be camping for one night and two days on Global Campus this summer vacation.▶ They officially meet once a month during the semester, and the ..
2018.06.12  No : 495
# Rapport
A close and harmonious relationship in ...
A close and harmonious relationship in which the people or groups concerned understand each other’s feelings or ideas and communicate well.ⓒ2018 Oxford University Press | Lee Sei-yon | Editorial ConsultantPeople care less about others than they seem to. People take care of themselves. In the end, ..
2018.06.12  No : 495
A Cartoon
Watch Out for Poisoned Apples
By Oh Hyun-jaeDepartment of Industrial Design, University of Seoul ..
2018.06.12  No : 495
Editorial
The Fault in Our Stars
On April 6, the court found the former president of South Korea guilty of power abuse. Park Geun-hye’s honorable start as Korea’s first female leader befell a dishonorable end as also the first in history to be dethroned. She had failed hard enough to project a dim prospect for ‘motherly leadership’ ..
2018.05.04  No : 494
HUFSan’s Voice
Building a Good Team
Every day we cooperate with a lot of different people and we all know that the number of people equals the number of different opinions. Usually we spend our spare time with someone we want to, but when it comes to work, we have no choice but work with people we sometimes do not agree with. So how d ..
2018.05.04  No : 494 By Bidogaeva Maria
Proofreading
Learning English Through Revision
Here are some sentences revised by the copy readers. See how the sentences have changed. Since one of my acquaintances worked as first HUFS Police member in 2015, I can recognize them that three or four students patrol the campus in late at night.○ Since one of my acquaintances worked as one of the ..
2018.05.04  No : 494
A Cartoon
The Dauntless Whistleblower
By Oh Hyun-jaeDepartment of Industrial Design, University of Seoul ..
2018.05.04  No : 494
Editorial
What Vouches For Their Voice
Last month, the Korean government revealed its plan to raise the maximum punishment for sexual violence in the workplace, following an unprecedented flood of reports by the victims themselves. The peculiarity lies not in the number of cases but in the reasons that their silence persisted until now - ..
2018.04.10  No : 493
1 2 3 4 5
 
Trial and Error
The Ills of Overinflated Mi
Learning English Through Re
Secrets of Climbing the Cha
Red
Placement System: For Whom
Haste Makes Waste
Proposed Registration of Me
 
Opinion  
Editorial
Trial and Error
Proofreading
Learning English Through Revision
Epilogue
Red
A Cartoon
Haste Makes Waste
Newsdesk  
Proposed Registration of Menstrual Cycles Evokes Controversy
CDTS Discusses S. Korean Diplomacy in Indo-Pacific Region
HUFS, CUFS Sign Cooperation Agreement
HUFS Receives Favorable Evaluation from QS
HUFS Professor Orchestrates Nation’s English Academia
HUFS Contributes to Community’s Education
Division of Media and Communication Strives for Media Education
HIMUN Holds Model U.N. General Assembly to Mark 60th Anniversary
HUFS Discussion Team Wins National Debate Championship
HUFS Inks MOU with Dongdaemun Ward for Students’ Mental Care
Institute of Russian Studies Explores Siberia Kolyma
Campus  
In-depth on Campus
Placement System: For Whom Is This Policy Intended?
People
Improving the Problems of Common Hearing Aids
How About You
You Can Call Me Lee: A New Name for the HUFS Library
National  
Cover Story
The Ills of Overinflated Minimum Wage
News Briefing
Round Talk
PUREUM Fights for Us and HUFS
Culture  
In-depth on Culture
Secrets of Climbing the Charts
Culture Trip
Countercharging Pain with Art, Niki de Saint Phalle
Visiting
One Lady Who Dreams of Digital Nomads
Photo Essay
In to STILLBOOKS A Bookshop with Inspiration
Review
Sewn Me Anew: To the New Me