Update : 2018.11.01  Thu  No : 498
제목 본문 이름
 
HUFSan’s Voice
Two Sides of High Intelligence
College life may be quite stressful: from searching for a good proper school and choosing a major, to worrying about grades and studying all the time. While students are whining about deadlines, someone can only dream about such a common and regular thing as going to school every day. Daniel Keyes ..
2018.06.12  No : 495 By Bidogaeva Maria Guest Reporter
Opinion
Denuclearization: the Key to Peace of Mind
The historical summit between the South Korean President Moon Jae-in and the North Korean leader Kim Jong-un made way for a new direction in world politics. The real motive for the sudden turnaround by the most unpredictable tyrant remains to be seen. Meanwhile, it is crucial that the South take a ..
2018.06.12  No : 495
Epilogue
The Argus Swimming Below the Surface
The spring semester of 2018 has come to a near end. A total of four magazines have been published with a sufficient sense of satisfaction. For the past few months, The Argus has been dedicated to sharing a wide variety of topics with the readers in their twenties. The March issue uncovered the re ..
2018.06.12  No : 495
Proofreading
Learning English Through Revision
Here are some sentences revised by the copy readers. See how the sentences have changed. They officially meet once a month during the semester, and they would be camping for one night and two days on Global Campus this summer vacation.▶ They officially meet once a month during the semester, and the ..
2018.06.12  No : 495
# Rapport
A close and harmonious relationship in ...
A close and harmonious relationship in which the people or groups concerned understand each other’s feelings or ideas and communicate well.ⓒ2018 Oxford University Press | Lee Sei-yon | Editorial ConsultantPeople care less about others than they seem to. People take care of themselves. In the end, ..
2018.06.12  No : 495
A Cartoon
Watch Out for Poisoned Apples
By Oh Hyun-jaeDepartment of Industrial Design, University of Seoul ..
2018.06.12  No : 495
Editorial
The Fault in Our Stars
On April 6, the court found the former president of South Korea guilty of power abuse. Park Geun-hye’s honorable start as Korea’s first female leader befell a dishonorable end as also the first in history to be dethroned. She had failed hard enough to project a dim prospect for ‘motherly leadership’ ..
2018.05.04  No : 494
HUFSan’s Voice
Building a Good Team
Every day we cooperate with a lot of different people and we all know that the number of people equals the number of different opinions. Usually we spend our spare time with someone we want to, but when it comes to work, we have no choice but work with people we sometimes do not agree with. So how d ..
2018.05.04  No : 494 By Bidogaeva Maria
1 2 3 4 5
 
Riding the New K-wave with
Courage to Accept
What True Beauty Is from a
Cultural Diversity Celebrat
Ceasefire - the Start of Pe
I Want to Be Free from the
Indonesian President Gives
HUFS Establishes Korea’s Fi
 
Opinion  
Editorial
Courage to Accept
HUFSan's Voice
What True Beauty Is from a Hijabi’s Point of View
HUFSan’s Voice
Ceasefire - the Start of Peace in the Korean Peninsula
Proofreading
Learning English Through Revision
Cartoon
Find Your Color
# Orange
Newsdesk  
Indonesian President Gives Special Lecture to HUFSans
HUFS Establishes Korea’s First Georgian Lecture
HUFS Takes Lead in Overseas Employment
School’s Issues Remain Untouched
HUFS Startup Club Wins First Prize
HUFS Joins Hands with Latvia
Campus  
24/7@HUFS
Cultural Diversity Celebrated at the World Folk Culture Festival
Feature
Challenge and Response - What Adversity Says to Us
National  
In-depth on National
I Want to Be Free from the Cage!
Reportage
Where Should Refugees Go?
Social Insight
Another Big Property: Nation Brand
Culture  
Cover Story
Riding the New K-wave with K-beauty
Photo Essay
Halal Guys Guide You to a New World
Review
What Is the Goal?