Update : 2017.12.11  Mon  No : 491
제목 본문 이름
 
Opinion
Director Kim, Who Earned My Respect
It was nice that the previous The Argus article “If There Is a Will, There Is a Way” focused on how director Kim Hye-jin focused on her dream, and not just her major. As a freshman of this school, I thought about what I exactly wanted to do in my life. I even used to think that I should choose a car ..
2017.10.10  No : 489
Opinion
Reverse Our Thoughts
Korean society is always full of competition. From the moment when we are born until we grow old and die, we compete against each other, whether we like it or not. Life is like a race without a finish line. People do not know where they are heading, but they have no choice but to go, because being l ..
2017.10.10  No : 489
A Cartoon
Where Am I Going?
By Kim Yu-minDept. of Vietnamese ‘14 ..
2017.10.10  No : 489
Editorial
Let the Truth Guide Us to Justice
Last spring, South Korea welcomed its new leader, Moon Jae-in, with his inauguration on May 10. As his presidency follows a series of unprecedented political scandals in Korea’s constitutional history, Moon is burdened with a multitude of tasks to tackle from the start. The first and foremost challe ..
2017.09.08  No : 488
HUFSan's Voice
A Student's Grumblings
At a time when our attention has turned to the many incidents that have occurred in the student councils around our school, it seems as if the school itself is not receiving the attention that it deserves. I have heard many discussing the voice phishing scandals that rattled certain departments, but ..
2017.09.08  No : 488 By Shim Kyu-han
Eye of The Argus
Does Blind Hiring Blind Discrimination?
South Korean President Moon Jae-in has announced the implementation of the “blind” hiring system to all public sectors starting in July, in an effort to promote equality in employment procedures. He also showed his hopes that the new regulation be expanded to private sectors as well. The Moon admini ..
2017.09.08  No : 488 By Byun Hee-jin
Road Casting
How Was Your Summer Vacation?
After a long vacation, the fall semester has started. Not only is vacation a purely free time for students, but it also is a time for them to do what they have to do. This time differs from person to person, and also varies as to what year they are in school. The Argus met four HUFSans, and listened ..
2017.09.08  No : 488 By Park Beom-ju
Opinion
Rewinding the First Semester of Freshman Life
I recall the moment when I entered the HUFS website with my hands trembling, and found the word ‘Accepted.’ Full of euphoria, I felt that years of my effort finally paid off and manifested itself into this moment. At that time, HUFS was instilled in my mind as a dreamlike place where I could seek ..
2017.09.08  No : 488
1 2 3 4 5
 
How Much Do You Know about
The Right Way to Protect Th
What Does YOLO Mean to You?
Working in and on English a
Change in the University El
Close up Foreigners, Get Cl
HUFSans Talk With the Vice
HUFS Leads the Way in Europ
 
Opinion  
Editorial
The Right Way to Protect Their Rights
Road Casting
What Does YOLO Mean to You?
Voice of Wisdom
Working in and on English after Graduation
HUFSan's Voice
A Call for Competition
Epilogue
A Semester as An Argusian
Opinion
Throw Away Hatred
Opinion
Did We Truly Meet the World?
A Cartoon
The Irresponsible Guardian
Newsdesk  
HUFSans Talk With the Vice President
HUFS Leads the Way in European Studies
HUFS Broadens Students’ Horizons on Careers
HUFS Fosters Future Korean Lang. Experts
HUFSans Meet Up with Governor
Arabic Prof. Listed on ‘Marquis Who’s Who’
HUFS Holds Overseas Alumni Association
Pride Contest Epitomizes HUFS Strength
HUFS Prof. Becomes KABS President
High School Students Trespass on Campus
Campus  
How About You
Change in the University Election System?
Visiting
I Ran to Iran for Unknown Possibilities
National  
Cover Story
How Much Do You Know about Raising Pets?
Cover Story
What Is It Like To Raise A Pet?
News Briefing
Culture  
Culture Insight
Close up Foreigners, Get Closer to Foreign Friends
Photo Essay
A Special Library
Culture Trip
The Story of Nude