Update : 2017.10.10  Tue  No : 489
제목 본문 이름
 
A Cartoon
Remember 0416
By Kim Yu-minDept. of Vietnamese ‘14 ..
2017.05.23  No : 486
Editorial
The Final Message to Park
When Former President Park Geun-hye returned to her private home after her impeachment, her words on the current situation were delivered through her former spokesperson. What impressed people most among her words was the following: “It may take time, but I have faith that the truth will come to lig ..
2017.04.12  No : 485
Eye of The Argus
Traditional Markets Need to Grow by Themselves
Have you been to any traditional markets recently? Traditional markets in South Korea have been losing their competitiveness when compared to modern supermarkets. Now, measures to revitalize traditional markets are being introduced. Seven of Ulsan’s traditional markets are receiving financial suppor ..
2017.04.12  No : 485 By Byeon Hee-jin Editorial Consultant
HUFSan's Voice
Age, a Very Touchy Subject
‘Jaesusaeng’, or ‘a student who retook the college entrance exam’, is a word that most, if not all, Korean students are aware of. Due to the competitive educational culture of Korea, many students feel the pressure to gain acceptance to some of the most prestigious schools in the nation, regardless ..
2017.04.12  No : 485 By Shim Kyu-han Guest Reporter
Opinion
Hip Hop Discourages School Violence
On a rising Hip-hop show, School Rapper, Mad Clown and his teammate rapped about the seriousness of school violence. The song, ‘Eom Seok-dae,’ which is the name of a character from the novel, “Our Twisted Hero” gives us a message about school violence. In the novel, Han Byeong-tae meets Eom Seok-d ..
2017.04.12  No : 485
Opinion
My Dog
I have a small-white dog. His name is Ryan. He moved in with our family in 2007. Every day was a struggle for me to live with him under the same roof. But looking back I can see he has been something more than a pet. What I am going to tell you about is the valuable life lessons that I have learned ..
2017.04.12  No : 485
A cartoon
Is It Going to Work?
By Kim Yu-minDept. of Vietnamese ‘14 ..
2017.04.12  No : 485
Editorial
The Good Press
Let me begin by introducing a photo. The photo’s title is “The Soiling of Old Glory.” It captured a scene in which white protesters, opposing the use of a school bus service for black people, try to injure a black lawyer with an American flag. Through this scene of attack, the picture itself reveals ..
2017.03.09  No : 484
1 2 3 4 5
 
A Responsible Runaway
YOLO, the Lifestyle People
The Bloody Society of the U
Karim Rashid, Who Designs t
Director Kim, Who Earned My
Bringing Public Broadcast B
Reverse Our Thoughts
Where Am I Going?
 
Opinion  
Editorial
A Responsible Runaway
Eye of The Argus
The Bloody Society of the Unbloodied
Opinion
Director Kim, Who Earned My Respect
Opinion
Reverse Our Thoughts
A Cartoon
Where Am I Going?
Newsdesk  
General Assembly Called Off due to Low Student Participation
Menstrual Leave Now an Approved Absence
Festivity Falls On Campus
HUFS Shares 60 Years of HUFStory
HUFS Welcomes Students Worldwide
College of Oriental Languages Renamed
Campus  
In-depth on Campus
On-campus Sex Crimes Unsevered
People
Grown-up: A Lifelong Journey for My Sister
Culture  
Cover Story
YOLO, the Lifestyle People Desire
Culture Trip
Karim Rashid, Who Designs the World
Visiting
The Untraveled Road Worth Walking
Photo Essay
Not Just a Container, But a Platform for Culture!
National  
Reportage
Bringing Public Broadcast Back to the Public
Feature
Korean Society with Social Risks
In-depth on National
Universities Where No One Is Left Behind
Social Insight
Gender Discrepancies in Corporations