Update : 2019.05.15  Wed  No : 502
제목 본문 이름
 
# Rapport
A close and harmonious relationship in ...
A close and harmonious relationship in which the people or groups concerned understand each other’s feelings or ideas and communicate well.ⓒ2018 Oxford University Press | Lee Sei-yon | Editorial ConsultantPeople care less about others than they seem to. People take care of themselves. In the end, ..
2018.06.12  No : 495
A Cartoon
Watch Out for Poisoned Apples
By Oh Hyun-jaeDepartment of Industrial Design, University of Seoul ..
2018.06.12  No : 495
Editorial
The Fault in Our Stars
On April 6, the court found the former president of South Korea guilty of power abuse. Park Geun-hye’s honorable start as Korea’s first female leader befell a dishonorable end as also the first in history to be dethroned. She had failed hard enough to project a dim prospect for ‘motherly leadership’ ..
2018.05.04  No : 494
HUFSan’s Voice
Building a Good Team
Every day we cooperate with a lot of different people and we all know that the number of people equals the number of different opinions. Usually we spend our spare time with someone we want to, but when it comes to work, we have no choice but work with people we sometimes do not agree with. So how d ..
2018.05.04  No : 494 By Bidogaeva Maria
Proofreading
Learning English Through Revision
Here are some sentences revised by the copy readers. See how the sentences have changed. Since one of my acquaintances worked as first HUFS Police member in 2015, I can recognize them that three or four students patrol the campus in late at night.○ Since one of my acquaintances worked as one of the ..
2018.05.04  No : 494
A Cartoon
The Dauntless Whistleblower
By Oh Hyun-jaeDepartment of Industrial Design, University of Seoul ..
2018.05.04  No : 494
Editorial
What Vouches For Their Voice
Last month, the Korean government revealed its plan to raise the maximum punishment for sexual violence in the workplace, following an unprecedented flood of reports by the victims themselves. The peculiarity lies not in the number of cases but in the reasons that their silence persisted until now - ..
2018.04.10  No : 493
Eye of The Argus
The MeToo Movement Will Move the World
The MeToo movement was begun by Tarana Burke who engaged in a social movement since 2006 to advocate for victims of sexual assault or harassment. The phrase MeToo literal ..
2018.04.10  No : 493 By Jang Eun-ae
1 2 3 4 5
 
HUFS’ 24 Hours: Tracing the
Chilgung: Traces of the Sev
Two Mistakes & Takeaway
The Seaweed is Always Green
“What’s So Good about Stayi
News Briefing
KOREA TRAVEL EXPO 2019
Two Voices on One Pitch
 
Opinion  
editorial
Two Mistakes & Takeaways of This Month
HUFSan’s Voice
“What’s So Good about Staying Anxious?”
Newsdesk  
News Briefing
Campus  
Cover Story
HUFS’ 24 Hours: Tracing the Path of What the People Do for HUFS
spotlight
KOREA TRAVEL EXPO 2019
spotlight
Two Voices on One Pitch
National  
Social Insight
The Seaweed is Always Greener in Somebody Else’s Sea
Culture  
Rendez-vous
The Meeting of Jeju and Jaeju: Rebirth of Marine Garbage
Photo Essay
The Walk Between the Touched and the Untouched
Theory&Critique  
Footsteps
Chilgung: Traces of the Seven Royal Concubines
Morpheus
Puppet Show of a Pathogenic Family