Update : 2018.06.12  Tue  No : 495
제목 본문 이름
 
A Cartoon
You can do it, Go for it!
By Kim Yu-minDept. of Vietnamese ‘14 ..
2017.11.08  No : 490
Editorial
A Responsible Runaway
The average employee in South Korea works overtime two and a half days per week according to a survey conducted by the employment-related portal JobKorea. A more disheartening fact is that such statistics no longer surprise us. Rather, they come across as another ordinary ordeal for workers and an o ..
2017.10.10  No : 489
Eye of The Argus
The Bloody Society of the Unbloodied
When my family left the theater a few days ago, my sister was in a rush so that she could be on time for her part-time job. I asked her whether or not it mattered if she arrived a little late. “The restaurant manager said that he was going to fire some of the unreliable part-timers since the restaur ..
2017.10.10  No : 489 By Lee Jae-won
Opinion
Director Kim, Who Earned My Respect
It was nice that the previous The Argus article “If There Is a Will, There Is a Way” focused on how director Kim Hye-jin focused on her dream, and not just her major. As a freshman of this school, I thought about what I exactly wanted to do in my life. I even used to think that I should choose a car ..
2017.10.10  No : 489
Opinion
Reverse Our Thoughts
Korean society is always full of competition. From the moment when we are born until we grow old and die, we compete against each other, whether we like it or not. Life is like a race without a finish line. People do not know where they are heading, but they have no choice but to go, because being l ..
2017.10.10  No : 489
A Cartoon
Where Am I Going?
By Kim Yu-minDept. of Vietnamese ‘14 ..
2017.10.10  No : 489
Editorial
Let the Truth Guide Us to Justice
Last spring, South Korea welcomed its new leader, Moon Jae-in, with his inauguration on May 10. As his presidency follows a series of unprecedented political scandals in Korea’s constitutional history, Moon is burdened with a multitude of tasks to tackle from the start. The first and foremost challe ..
2017.09.08  No : 488
HUFSan's Voice
A Student's Grumblings
At a time when our attention has turned to the many incidents that have occurred in the student councils around our school, it seems as if the school itself is not receiving the attention that it deserves. I have heard many discussing the voice phishing scandals that rattled certain departments, but ..
2017.09.08  No : 488 By Shim Kyu-han
1 2 3 4 5
 
How Was the Korean Spring S
The Perks of Being a Wallfl
Call Me by Your Name
Two Sides of High Intellige
Running a Marathon for Equa
Denuclearization: the Key t
HUFS Creates ‘HUFS x HUFS A
HUFS Responds to Fourth Ind
 
Opinion  
Editorial
The Perks of Being a Wallflower
HUFSan’s Voice
Two Sides of High Intelligence
Opinion
Denuclearization: the Key to Peace of Mind
Epilogue
The Argus Swimming Below the Surface
Proofreading
Learning English Through Revision
# Rapport
A close and harmonious relationship in ...
A Cartoon
Watch Out for Poisoned Apples
Newsdesk  
HUFS Creates ‘HUFS x HUFS Alumni Mentoring’
HUFS Responds to Fourth Industrial Revolution
HUFS Introduces Innovative Convergence Major
Student Counseling Center Uses Fine Art to Counsel Students
Working Women Give Advice to HUFSans
HUFSans Prepare Spring Festival
HUFS Opens 8th Russian Discussion Contest
HUFS Recruits Prospective Software Specialists
ISO Holds HUFS’ GOT TALENT Contest
New Library To Come to HUFS by 2020
Campus  
Cover Story
How Was the Korean Spring Seen from the Outside?
The Argus Prize
The Argus Prize 2018 English Essay Contest
The Argus Prize
Finding My Ithaca
The Argus Prize
Why Young Humanities Majors Still Have Hope in the Age of Artificial Intelligence
The Argus Prize
#MeToo, Small Fingers Make a Big Change
National  
Reportage
Running a Marathon for Equality
News Briefing
Round Talk
We Study N·K at HUFS
Culture  
Review
Call Me by Your Name
Rendez-vous
Who Makes the Invisible Visible
Culture Trip
Feeling Store, a Journey to Face Ourselves