Update : 2018.11.01  Thu  No : 498
제목 본문 이름
 
Opinion
Did We Truly Meet the World?
After I read “Does HUFS Help You to Meet the World?” I tried to look into our school systems for foreign students including international students and exchange students. During the first semester of 2017, I had a chance to meet foreign students from Ghana in my “Korea and the World” class. It was m ..
2017.12.11  No : 491
A Cartoon
The Irresponsible Guardian
  By Kim Yu-minDept. of Vietnamese ‘14 ..
2017.12.11  No : 491
Editorial
One for Peace, All for Peace
Never has the Korean Peninsula been more at risk throughout Korean history. The North pours ceaseless efforts into reinforcing its nuclear weaponry. The U.S. refuses to resort to the usual peace talks to safeguard world security. Instead, Washington steers toward counterattacking the military threat ..
2017.11.08  No : 490
Road Casting
What Are Your Goals Before 2018?
Every student has different values and goals that they pursue in life. However, referring to other students’ goals is not only entertaining but can also be informative. The Argus met with four students and listened to their resolutions before 2017 comes to an end. Chu Seung-ho, Dept. of English Lin ..
2017.11.08  No : 490 By Kim Jin-ha Cub Reporter
HUFSan's Voice
Culture Clash at HUFS
Spending a semester abroad is considered to be a great experience. But the further away the destination lays, the bigger the cultural difference. At HUFS, this is especially noticeable since students from all over the world gather in one place, each of them having different ideas and perceptions of ..
2017.11.08  No : 490
Opinion
Heart for the Right of the Disabled
An interview with Jang Hye-yeong, who now runs the project “Grown-up” impressed me a lot. The recent conflict over the construction of a special needs school in Gangseo-gu told me that people with disabilities tend to live in a world that is largely made for the able-bodied. Not to mention we are th ..
2017.11.08  No : 490
Opinion
Why YOLO?
The pervious cover story dealt with YOLO, a way of living a life people nowadays desire. It looked into the reasons behind people’s liking of YOLO and why society is hindered from pursuing such a way of laife. The article begins by introducing the influence of media contents such as books and televi ..
2017.11.08  No : 490
A Cartoon
You can do it, Go for it!
By Kim Yu-minDept. of Vietnamese ‘14 ..
2017.11.08  No : 490
6 7 8 9 10
 
Riding the New K-wave with
Courage to Accept
What True Beauty Is from a
Cultural Diversity Celebrat
Ceasefire - the Start of Pe
I Want to Be Free from the
Indonesian President Gives
HUFS Establishes Korea’s Fi
 
Opinion  
Editorial
Courage to Accept
HUFSan's Voice
What True Beauty Is from a Hijabi’s Point of View
HUFSan’s Voice
Ceasefire - the Start of Peace in the Korean Peninsula
Proofreading
Learning English Through Revision
Cartoon
Find Your Color
# Orange
Newsdesk  
Indonesian President Gives Special Lecture to HUFSans
HUFS Establishes Korea’s First Georgian Lecture
HUFS Takes Lead in Overseas Employment
School’s Issues Remain Untouched
HUFS Startup Club Wins First Prize
HUFS Joins Hands with Latvia
Campus  
24/7@HUFS
Cultural Diversity Celebrated at the World Folk Culture Festival
Feature
Challenge and Response - What Adversity Says to Us
National  
In-depth on National
I Want to Be Free from the Cage!
Reportage
Where Should Refugees Go?
Social Insight
Another Big Property: Nation Brand
Culture  
Cover Story
Riding the New K-wave with K-beauty
Photo Essay
Halal Guys Guide You to a New World
Review
What Is the Goal?